Blink-182 Announce US Tour Dates and ‘California’ Album Tracklist


Words by Maddy Howell

Following the release of the first single from their seventh studio album, California, Blink-182 have released details of a mammoth US tour with A Day To Remember, All Time Low and The All-American Rejects.

Debut single from the album, Bored To Death, comes as the first song to be released with new member Matt Skiba, following the departure of original guitarist Tom Delonge. The track was premiered on KROQ radio by Ted Stryker, who also interviewed the band about the new album.

California will be released on July 1st, the 182nd day of the year, and the tracklist is as follows:

1. Cynical 
2. Bored To Death
3. She’s Out Of Her Mind
4. Los Angeles 
5. Sober
6. Built This Pool
7. No Future
8. Home Is Such A Lonely Place
9. Kings Of The Weekend
10. Teenage Satellites 
11. Left Alone
12. Rabbit Hole (Explicit)
13. San Diego
14. The Only Thing That Matters
15. California
16. Brohemiun Rhapsody

Blink 182 will also embark on a US tour from July through to October, with dates shown below:



Blink-182’s new single Bored to Death can be heard here, and is now available on Spotify and iTunes.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s